Alabama
Contact Info

Melissa Donaldson, Executive Director
ASNAexecutivedirector@gmail.com

President
Amanda Bridges- Dunn

State Conference Date
April 20-22, 2023

Alaska
Contact Info

President
Trevor Bridgewater

State Conference Date
January 23-26, 2023

Arizona
Contact Info

Craig Weidel, Executive Director
cwsnaaz@gmail.com

President
Lorrie Ahern

State Conference Date
September 29-30, 2023

Arkansas
Contact Info

Joanna Spradlin, Conference Chair
joanna.spradlin@arkadelphiaschools.org

President
Tammie Works

State Conference Date
TBD

California
Contact Info

Janine Nichols, Executive Director
jnichols@calsna.org

President
Jennifer Davis

State Conference Date
October 26-28, 2023

Colorado
Contact Info

Jodi McKinney, Executive Director
jodi@colosna.com

President
Molly Brandt

State Conference Date
June 12-14, 2023

Connecticut
Contact Info

Denise DiMare, Executive Director
execdir@snact.org

President
Erin Perpetua

State Conference Date
October 13-14, 2023

Delaware
Contact Info

President
Amanda Coen

State Conference Date
TBD

Florida
Contact Info

Martina Brawer, Executive Director
mbrawer@floridaschoolnutrition.org

President
Lora Gilbert

State Conference Date:
October 20-21, 2023

Georgia
Contact Info

Susan Cheshire, Executive Director
susan@bmssite.com

President
Alyssia Wright

State Conference Date
April 20-23, 2023

Hawaii

President
Brenda Nagasawa

State Conference Date
TBD

Idaho
Contact Info

President
Anji Branch

State Conference Date
June 20-22, 2023

Illinois
Contact Info

Donna Rostamian, Executive Director
drostamian@iasbo.org

President
Michele Hepner

State Conference Date
June 21-23, 2023

Indiana
Contact Info

Christine Clarahan
crclarahan@hammond.k12.in.us

President
Christine Clarahan
crclarahan@hammond.k12.in.us

State Conference Date
November 8-10, 2023

Iowa
Contact Info

President
Billie Veach

State Conference Date
June 21-23, 2023

Kansas
Contact Info

President
Amber Workman 

State Conference Date
February 3-4 and April 14-15, 2023

Kentucky
Contact Info

Amy Chappell
Executive Director
kentuckysna@gmail.com

President
Leah Feagin

State Conference Date
June 12-14, 2023

Louisiana

President
Lucretia Hertzock

State Conference Date
TBD

Maine

President
Whitney Thornton

State Conference Date
TBD

Maryland
Contact Info

Michele Switzer, Executive Secretary
admin@mdsna.org

President
Megan Doran

State Conference Date
October 20-21, 2023

Massachusetts
Contact Info

Hillari Wenstrom, Executive Director
hwennerstrom@barcamilane.com

President
Nancy Antolini

State Conference Date
TBD

Michigan
Contact Info

Scott Little, Executive Director
slittle@msbo.org

President
Mary Darnton

State Conference Date
November 2-5, 2023

Minnesota
Contact Info

President
Cheryl Pick

State Conference Date
August 7-9, 2023

Mississippi
Contact Info

Armer Moore, Executive Secretary
msnaorg@gmail.com

President
Keba Laird

State Conference Date
November 2-4, 2023

Missouri
Contact Info

Beth Stocksick, Executive Secretary
msna@msbanet.org

President
Linda Webster

State Conference Date
October 13-15, 2023

Montana
Contact Info

President
Renata Nichols

State Conference Date
June 26 - 29, 2023

Nebraska
Contact Info

President
Sheila Sanford

State Conference Date
June 26-28, 2023

Nevada

President
Brittany Mally

State Conference Date
TBD

New Hampshire
Contact Info

Rhonda Peckham, State President
rpeckham@windhamsd.org

President
Rhonda Peckham

State Conference Date
August 22, 2022

New Jersey

President
Hallie Berutich

Conference Date
November 10-11, 2023

New Mexico
Contact Info

Janet Sanchez, Executive Director
jansan175@yahoo.com

President
Marie Johnson, SNS

State Conference Date
June 7-9, 2023

New York
Contact Info

Alyssa Molinari, Events Manager
alyssa@nyschoolnutrition.org

President
Caitlin Lazarski

State Conference Date
October 27-28, 2023

North Carolina
Contact Info

Janet Johnson, Conference Chair
janet.williamsjohnson@dpi.nc.gov

President
Ruth McDowell

State Conference Date
June 21-23, 2023

North Dakota
Contact Info

Jasper Diegel
Executive Director
jasper@lancastermanagementgroup.com

President
Cindy Hogenson

State Conference Date
May 31-June 2, 2023

Ohio
Contact Info

Tracey Hogan, Executive Director
tracey@assnoffices.com

President
Janelle Brunswick

State Conference Date
June 20-22, 2023

Oklahoma
Contact Info

President
Shonia Hall

State Conference Date
TBD

Oregon
Contact Info

Kim Leung, State President-elect
kleung@ttsd.k12.or.us

President
Debby Webster

State Conference Date
March 10-11, 2023

Pennsylvania
Contact Info

Brandon Monk, Executive Director
executivedirector@snapa.org

President
Megan Schaper

State Conference Date
July 31-August 3, 2023

South Carolina
Contact Info

Joyce Lovett, Executive Director
snasc@bellsouth.net

President
Donna Davis

State Conference Date
October 12-14, 2023

South Dakota
Contact Info

Krista Leischner
krista.leischner@k12.sd.us

President
Rhonda Ramsell

State Conference Date
July 18-20, 2023

Tennessee
Contact Info

Charlie White, Executive Director
tnsna@outlook.com

President
Peggy Hamby

State Conference Date
June 11-15, 2023

Texas
Contact Info

Samara Traylor
samarat@tasn.net

President
Jeffery Darin Crawford

State Conference Date
June 10-13, 2023

Utah
Contact Info

President
Candace Parr

State Conference Date
June 13-15, 2023

Vermont
Contact Info

President
Harley Sterling

State Conference Date
TBD

Virginia
Contact Info

Rebekah Miller, Association Coordinator
sna.va.connect@gmail.com

President
Edwina Forrest

State Conference Date
March 10-12, 2023

Washington
Contact Info

Mindy Cass, Executive Director
wsnaexecmc@gmail.com

President
Marcia Wagner

State Conference Date
TBD

West Virginia

President
Sherry DeHaven

State Conference Date
TBD

Wisconsin
Contact Info

Jessica Trippler, Executive Director
jessica@badgerbay.co

President
Caitlin Harrison

State Conference Date
June 18-21, 2023

Wyoming
Contact Info

Gina Blackburn, State President
gina.blackburn@laramie1.org

President
Gina Blackburn

State Conference Date
June 20-22, 2023