Staff & Vendor Contacts

SNA Contacts

SNA Business Development & Meetings
Sherry Carrigan, CAE
Staff VP of Business
Development & Meetings
scarrigan@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3051

Exhibit Sales & Exhibit Hall Logistics
Crystal Harper Pierre
Exhibit Sales Manager
charper@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3040

Conference Logistics & Contracts
Sara Kilkenny
Director of Meetings
skilkenny@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3046

Melony Bildhauer 
Meeting Manager
mbildhauer@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3027

Sponsorship, Membership &
Attendee Rental List

Nicolette Daleske
Business Development Manager
ndaleske@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3073

Housing & Registration
Cedrick Hardnett
Meetings Coordinator
chardnett@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3030

Media & Public Relations
Diane Pratt-Heavner
Director of Media Relations
media@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3024

Advertising
Barbara Boyce
National Sales Manager
Boyce Media Services
bboyce@rmi.net
(303) 337-6854

School Nutrition Foundation
Sherry Carrigan, CAE
Staff VP of Business
Development & Meetings
scarrigan@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3051

Heide Voss
Development Coordinator
hvoss@schoolnutrition.org
(703) 824-3031


Approved-VendorOfficial Conference Partners:

School Nutrition magazine—the Association’s award-winning flagship publication—is the only “official magazine and electronic publication” that exhibits on the floor, distributes materials within the convention center facility and contracted hotels.

Please note that SNA's Official Show Vendors are:

Tradeshow Decorator
GES - Global Experience Specialist
(800) 475-2098
www.ges.com  

SNA’s Official Housing Bureau
Conference Direct
(877) 440-7549
Email: sna@conferencedirect.com  

America’s Center:
McKinna Allen
Convention Services Manager

(314) 342-5176
Email: mallen@explorestlouis.com  

Levy’s Restaurant – Catering Services
Michael McDevitt
Catering Manager

(314) 342-5243
mmcdevitt@levyrestaurants.com  

Internet, Electrical & Plumbing Services 
EDLEN
(314) 342-5324
stlouis@edlen.com  

Certificate of Insurance (COIs)
RainProtection Insurance
(800) 528-7975
sales@rainprotection.net  

WiFi Services
Smart City
(888) 446-6911
csr@smartcity.comm  

Audio Visual Rentals
PSAV
(800) 966-4498
https://psav.boomerecommerce.com  

SNA Registration &
Lead Retrieval Company

CDS – Convention Data Services
(774) 247-4018
Email: ANC@xpressreg.net  

SNA Advertising
Barbara Boyce Media Services
(303) 337-6854
Email: bboyce@rmi.net  

SNA Photographer
Jim Ezell – EZ Event Photography
(562) 277-6292
Email: jezell@usa.net  

Member List Rental
INFOCUS Marketing
(800) 708-5478
Email: sales@infocusmarketing.com  

Contact Us

2900 S. Quincy Street, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22206
servicecenter@schoolnutrition.org  

Tel (703) 824-3000
Fax (703) 824-3015

> For The Media

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Read the latest news and developments facing the school nutrition industry, as well as stay on top of important trends and resources.

 

> Read the Latest Newsletters

SNA State Associations

The School Nutrition Association has a presence in every state across the country. View links to many of the state associations to find out more about what SNA is doing nationwide. 

> Learn More