Staff & Vendor Contacts

SNA Contacts

Sherry Carrigan, CAE
Staff VP of Business
Development & Meetings
scarrigan@schoolnutrition.org
(301) 686-3151

Exhibit Sales & Exhibit Hall Logistics
Crystal Harper Pierre
Exhibit Sales Manager
charper@schoolnutrition.org
(301) 686-3140

Conference Logistics
Sara Kilkenny
Director of Meetings
skilkenny@schoolnutrition.org
(301) 686-3146

Melony Bildhauer 
Meeting Manager
mbildhauer@schoolnutrition.org
(301) 686-3127

Sponsorship, Membership &
List Rental

Nicolette Daleske
Business Development Manager
ndaleske@schoolnutrition.org
(301) 686-3173

Housing & Registration
Cedrick Hardnett
Meetings Coordinator
chardnett@schoolnutrition.org
(301) 686-3130

Media & Public Relations
Diane Pratt-Heavner
Director of Media Relations
media@schoolnutrition.org
(301) 686-3124

School Nutrition Foundation
Jane Balek
SNF Executive Director
jbalek@schoolnutrition.org
(301) 686-3125

Advertising
Barbara Boyce
National Sales Manager
Boyce Media Services
bboyce@rmi.net
(303) 337-6854






Official Show Vendors

Approved Vendor imageSchool Nutrition magazine (the Association magazine) is the only “official magazine and electronic publication” that exhibits on the floor, distributes materials within the convention center facility and contracted hotels.

Tradeshow Decorator
GES - Global Experience Specialist
(800) 475-2098
www.ges.com  

SNA’s Official Housing Bureau
Conference Direct
(877) 440-7549
Email: sna@conferencedirect.com  

Mandalay Bay Convention Center
Jae-Ane Santos,
Convention Services Manager

(702) 632-4875
Email: jsantos@mandalaybay.com  

Mandalay Bay Catering Services
Arron Krogh, Catering Manager
(702) 322-5775
Email: akrogh@mandalaybay.com  

EDLEN –Internet, Electrical & Plumbing Services
Yuhi Kim, Senior Event
Service Manager

(702) 322-5707
ykim@edlen.com  

Certificate of Insurance (COIs)
RainProtection Insurance
(800) 528-7975
sales@rainprotection.net  

Audio Visual Rentals
PSAV
(800) 966-4498
https://psav.boomerecommerce.com  

SNA Registration Company &
Lead Retrieval Company

CDS – Convention Data Services
(774) 247-4018
Email: ANC@xpressreg.net  

SNA Advertising
Barbara Boyce Media Services
(303) 337-6854
Email: bboyce@rmi.net  

SNA Photographer
EZ Event Photography – Jim Ezell
(562) 277-6292
Email: jezell@usa.net  

Membership List Rental
INFOCUS Marketing
(800) 708-5478
Email: sales@infocusmarketing.com  

Contact Us

120 Waterfront Street, Suite 300
National Harbor, MD 20745
servicecenter@schoolnutrition.org  

Tel (301) 686-3100
Fax (301) 686-3115

> For The Media

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Read the latest news and developments facing the school nutrition industry, as well as stay on top of important trends and resources.

 

> Read the Latest Newsletters

SNA State Associations

The School Nutrition Association has a presence in every state across the country. View links to many of the state associations to find out more about what SNA is doing nationwide. 

> Learn More