2014-2015 Board of Directors


Scott Swogger
President & CEO
AccuTemp Products, Inc.
Fort Wayne, Indiana

Vice Chair

Donna Martin, EdS, RD, LD, SNS
Director, School Nutrition Programs
Burke County School District 
Waynesboro, Georgia


Sandra Ford, SNS
Manatee County School District
Bradenton, Florida


Julia Bauscher, SNS*
Director of School Community Nutrition Services
Jefferson County Public Schools
Louisville, Kentucky

Mary Begalle, PhD, SNS
Senior Director, National Account Sales
Schwan’s Food Service
Chaska, Minnesota

Ami Childers
Senior Education Strategy Manager
PepsiCo Foodservice
Atlanta, Georgia

Jean Ronnei, SNS*
Chief Operations Officer
St. Paul Public Schools
St. Paul, Minnesota

Marcia Smith, PhD, SNS
Retired Director
Winter Haven, Florida

Executive Director

Patricia Montague, CAE*
Executive Director
National Harbor, Maryland

Staff Advisor

Janet Hedrick
Director of Development
School Nutrition Foundation
National Harbor, Maryland 


Contact Us

120 Waterfront Street, Suite 300
National Harbor, MD 20745

Tel (301) 686-3100
Fax (301) 686-3115

> For The Media

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Read the latest news and developments facing the school nutrition industry, as well as stay on top of important trends and resources.


> Read the Latest Newsletters

SNA State Associations

The School Nutrition Association has a presence in every state across the country. View links to many of the state associations to find out more about what SNA is doing nationwide. 

> Learn More