Search

Industry Advisory Board

Loading...

Statement of Purpose

The Industry Advisory Board (IAB) supports SNA’s mission and vision by providing input and recommendations to the Association from an industry perspective and serves as liaisons to the industry membership in support of the Priority Issues of the Association.

IAB Responsibilities

  • Enhance communications between industry members and SNA leadership
  • Provide feedback and recommendations on ANC to the leadership of SNA
    • Recommendations on the exhibit hall procedures and management
    • Recommendations for ANC workshops and breakout sessions for both exhibitors and members
    • Recommendations/strategies for improving & growing the annual conference
  • Provide feedback and recommendations on CNIC to the leadership of SNA
  • Serve as a sounding board for new programs under consideration
  •  Recommend new ideas for Association programs and projects
  • Participate in strategic issues management process as assigned
  • Promote membership in SNA
  • Host one Industry Forum to solicit input on SNA hot topics

Board Members

Kevin Woods, SNS, Chair
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Globe Food Equipment
kwoods@globeslicers.com

Michael Miller
President, Smart Systems
SMART Temps, LLC
michael@smart-4.com

Ami Childers
Sr. Education Strategy Manager
PepsiCo Foodservice
ami.n.childers@pepsico.com

Tracey Tinder
Western Region Sales Manager – Schools
ConAgra Foodservice
theresa.tinder@conagrafoods.com

Mark Morrison
Education Segment Manager
Gordon Food Service
mark.morrison@gfs.com

Gary Vonck
Vice President Education
KeyImpact Sales & Systems
gvonck@kisales.com

Gabe Aiello
Director, Product & Business Development
PCS Revenue Control Systems, Inc.
gabe@pcsrcs.com

Carole Erb
Small Business Director, Operations
J.T.M. Food Group
caroleerb@jtmfoodgroup.com

Darcy Frawley
National School Manager
Barilla America, Inc.
darcy.frawley@barilla.com

Matthew Wilson
Senior Sales Manager, Southeast
Rich Products Corporation
mwilson@rich.com

Alyca Judge
Senior Channel Marketing Manager K-12
General Mills Foodservice
alyca.judge@genmills.com

Cheryl Buckley
Director of Nutrition and Food Service Segments
Chobani Greek Yogurt
cheryl.buckley@chobani.com

Shirley Brown, SNS
Director, Product Training
Rich Products Corporation
sbrown@rich.com

Jim Klimt
Vice President of Sales
Duke Manufacturing
jklimt@dukemfg.com


 
Loading...

Contact Us Advertise on SNA Site Map Media Center Privacy Policy

© 2000 - 2014 School Nutrition Association, All Rights Reserved